Рейтинг@Mail.ru

Welcome to our website!

From the moment of its establishment in 1998 and until now our company aims to increase our customers’ comfort and create long-term relations with our partners. That is why we created this website, which in easy and informative form tells our existing and potential clients and partners about our company and our achievements, about products we offer and their features and benefits, share our success and plans for the future, and many more. We started our journey with the new capital city and have our contribution in its current look, many of our projects are well-known and quite symbolic for Astana.

And we are going to continue our progress, following the market tendencies and mastering innovative technologies, we are always ready to offer better solutions and projects that bring value to our clients.

Starting from metal reinforced plastic (uPVC) constructions of doors and windows, aluminum constructions of facades to complex translucent structures, every day our products improve the quality of life of our clients in many cities in Kazakhstan

The ability to hear, understand and quickly adapt to our customers’ needs, professionalism of our employees, modern equipment and strict compliance to contractual obligations ensured us a reputation as a reliable partner, that we cherish and feel very proud of.

With this website we become more open for communication and would really appreciate your comments and recommendations.

We hope for successful and fruitful cooperation!

Рейтинг@Mail.ru

О компании

IMG_4025.JPG

    Наша компания с момента ее образования в 1998 году и по сей день в числе своих главных целей ставит повышение комфорта наших потребителей и долгосрочность партнерских отношений. Поэтому мы создали этот сайт, который в простой и информативной форме расскажет нашим имеющимся и потенциальным клиентам и партнерам о нашей деятельности и ее результатах, о продукции, которую мы предлагаем и ее особенностях и преимуществах, о достигнутом успехе и планах на будущее, а также о многом другом.

    Мы начинали свой путь вместе с молодой столицей и внесли свой вклад в ее нынешний облик, многие наши объекты являются узнаваемыми и символичными для Астаны. И мы не собираемся останавливаться на достигнутом, следуя тенденциям развития рынка и осваивая инновационные технологии, мы всегда готовы предложить лучшие решения и проекты, удовлетворяющие интересам заказчика.

       Начиная с металлопластиковых конструкций окон и дверей, алюминиевых конструкций витражей фасадов и заканчивая сложными светопрозрачными конструкциями, каждый день наша продукция улучшает качество жизни ее потребителей во многих городах Казахстана.

    Способность слушать, понимать и быстро адаптироваться к потребностям своих заказчиков, профессионализм сотрудников, высокотехнологичное оборудование и строгое соблюдение договорных обязательств обеспечили нам репутацию надежного партнера, которой мы гордимся и дорожим.

    С помощью этого сайта мы становимся еще более открытыми для общения и взаимодействия, поэтому будем рады услышать Ваши отзывы и комментарии.


    Надеемся на успешное и взаимовыгодное сотрудничество!