Рейтинг@Mail.ru

Profile systems

Softline 82

VEKA Softline 82 — high quality window profile system developed by VEKA international trust specialists in 2010. The main distinguishing feature is the ability to design and manufacture high-quality plastic windows with a record-breaking performance in the field of energy efficiency and a wide range of opportunities in noise protection. ...

Softline

VEKA Softline — this profile system designed specifically for areas with a harsh climate. It is a 5 — chamber construction with 70 mm width. The system is used as a reliable protection against freeze and is recommended for glazing developments with high thermal and acoustic insulation requirements. ...

Euroline

VEKA Euroline Pro — is a new and improved profile system, already successfully proven itself in the climate conditions of Northern Kazakhstan. It is a 3 — chamber construction with 58 mm widths and 2 level seal made of a modern material — synthetic rubber. At a relatively low height it retains maximum light aperture, and allows to use the 3 — chamber system in the harsh climate of Kazakhstan. ...

Рейтинг@Mail.ru

Системы профилей

Softline 82

VEKA Softline 82 — система высококачественных оконных профилей разработанная специалистами международного концерна VEKA в 2010 году. Главная отличительная особенность- возможность проектирования и производства качественных пластиковых окон с рекордными характеристиками в области энергосбережения и широким спектром возможностей в области защиты от шума. ...

Softline

VEKA Softline — эта профильная система, разработана специально для районов с более суровым климатом. Это 5-камерная конструкция шириной 70 мм. Систему используют в качестве надежной защиты от морозов и рекомендуется для остекления объектов с повышенными требованиями к тепло- и звукоизоляции. ...

Euroline

VEKA Euroline Pro — это новая усовершенствованная профильная система, отлично зарекомендовавшая себя в климатических условиях северных районов Казахстана. Она представляет собой 3-камерную конструкцию шириной 58 мм, имеющую 2 контура уплотнения, которые сделаны из современного материала — искусственного каучука ...